Porter Robinson
Porter Robinson 

Wednesday, September 24 at the Canopy Club 

Buy Tickets
EOTO
EOTO 

Saturday, October 4 at the Canopy Club 

Buy Tickets
Santana
Santana 

Tuesday, October 7 at the Peoria Civic Center Arena 

Buy Tickets
https://www.etix.com/ticket/online/performanceSale.do?method=restoreToken&performance_id=1844242&cobrand=canopyclub&method=restoreToken
https://www.etix.com/ticket/online/performanceSale.do?method=restoreToken&performance_id=1844242&cobrand=canopyclub&method=restoreToken 

Sunday, October 12 at the Canopy Club 

Buy Tickets
Bassnectar NVSB Tour 2014
Bassnectar NVSB Tour 2014 

Friday, October 31 at the Peoria Civic Center Arena 

Buy Tickets

upcoming events

Sep 23 Tue
JANTSEN x DIRT MONKEY
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Jantsen X Dirt Monkey with Kyral x Banko Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $10 in advance. $13 at the door. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Sep 24 Wed
PORTER ROBINSON
Jay Goldberg Events & PSG present Porter Robinson with Giraffage and Lemaitre Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $30 in advance. $35 at the door. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Sep 25 Thu
AB-SOUL
Jay Goldberg Events & Blu Music present Ab-Soul with BAS, Earthgang, and Frank Leone Doors at 8pm. 18+ to Enter. 9pm $20 in advance. $23 at the door. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Sep 30 Tue
THE LONDON SOULS
The London Souls with Flaccid Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 12:30pm $10 in advance. $13 at the door. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Oct 3 Fri
WILD ON : ILLINOIS
NV Concepts & StudentCity presents Wild On : Illinois featuring Milk & Cookie Doors at 9pm. 18+ to Enter. 10pm $10 -15 in advance. $15 at the door. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Oct 4 Sat
eoto
jJay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents EOTO with Sun Stereo Doors at 8pm. 18+ to enter. 9pm $18 in advance. $20 at the door. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Oct 5 Sun
Dopapod
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Dopapod with Tauk Doors at 8pm. 18+ to Enter 9pm $8 in advance. $10 at the door. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Oct 7 Tue
Santana
Jam and Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Santana 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Peoria Civic Center Arena
Powered by Rockhouse Partners