EOTO
EOTO 

Saturday, October 4 at the Canopy Club 

Buy Tickets
Santana
Santana 

Tuesday, October 7 at the Peoria Civic Center Arena 

Buy Tickets
https://www.etix.com/ticket/online/performanceSale.do?method=restoreToken&performance_id=1844242&cobrand=canopyclub&method=restoreToken
https://www.etix.com/ticket/online/performanceSale.do?method=restoreToken&performance_id=1844242&cobrand=canopyclub&method=restoreToken 

Sunday, October 12 at the Canopy Club 

Buy Tickets
Bassnectar NVSB Tour 2014
Bassnectar NVSB Tour 2014 

Friday, October 31 at the Peoria Civic Center Arena 

Buy Tickets
an unpredictable evening with Todd Rundgren
an unpredictable evening with Todd Rundgren 

Saturday, November 15 at Limelight Eventplex 

Buy Tickets

upcoming events

Oct 3 Fri
WILD ON : ILLINOIS
NV Concepts & StudentCity presents Wild On : Illinois featuring Milk & Cookie Doors at 9pm. 18+ to Enter. 10pm $10 -15 in advance. $15 at the door. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Oct 4 Sat
eoto
jJay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents EOTO with Sun Stereo Doors at 8pm. 18+ to enter. 9pm $18 in advance. $20 at the door. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Oct 5 Sun
Dopapod
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Dopapod with Tauk Doors at 8pm. 18+ to Enter 9pm $8 in advance. $10 at the door. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Oct 7 Tue
Santana
Jam and Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Santana 8pm Show Info
Buy Tickets
Peoria Civic Center Arena
Oct 9 Thu
Twista
Sixteen Star Entertainment presents TWISTA: Dark Horse Tour with Stunt Taylor Doors open at 10pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 10:30pm $23 in advance. $50 for VIP package. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Oct 11 Sat
CHALICE DUBS MASQUERADE
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Chalice Dubs Masquerade with Roommate, DJ SOLO, Positive Vibr8ions and more! Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $7 in advance. 10 at the door. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Oct 12 Sun
Big Gigantic
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Big Gigantic with Manic Focus and Positive Vibr8ions Doors at 7:30pm. 18+ to Enter 8:30pm $25 in advance. $27 at the door. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Oct 15 Wed
Aaron Carter
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Aaron Carter with Upside Doors open at 6pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 7pm $13 in advance. $15 at the door. VIP ticket upgrades available! Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Powered by Rockhouse Partners