Bassnectar NVSB Tour 2014
Bassnectar NVSB Tour 2014 

Friday, October 31 at the Peoria Civic Center Arena 

Buy Tickets
CT’s Day Of The Dead Concert feat. Big Data
CT’s Day Of The Dead Concert feat. Big Data 

Saturday, November 1 at Limelight Eventplex 

Buy Tickets
Umphrey’s McGee
Umphrey’s McGee 

Wednesday, November 5 at the Canopy Club 

Buy Tickets
Keller Williams
Keller Williams 

Friday, November 14 at the the Copper Dragon 

Buy Tickets
an unpredictable evening with Todd Rundgren
an unpredictable evening with Todd Rundgren 

Saturday, November 15 at Limelight Eventplex 

Buy Tickets

upcoming events

Oct 22 Wed
Stoney Larue
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Stoney Larue Doors at 7pm Must be 18+ to enter. 8pm $12. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Oct 24 Fri
lips
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Satisfaction Tribute to Rolling Stones Doors at 6pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 7pm $10 in advance. $15 at the door. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Oct 28 Tue
MINNESOTA
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Minnesota with Jackal, G Jones, and Filibusta Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $13 in advance. $15 at the door. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Oct 31 Fri
BASSNECTAR
Jay Goldberg Events and Madison House Presents Bassnectar NVSB Tour 2014 with Kill Paris and Son Of Kick Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $34 - 42 in advance. Show Info
Buy Tickets
Peoria Civic Center Arena
Nov 1 Sat
Big Data
WWCT & Jay Goldberg Entertainment Present CT’s Day Of The Dead Concert feat. Big Data with The Last Internationale Doors open at 6pm. Prizes for best costume! 8pm $9.99 in advance. $15 at the door. Show Info
Buy Tickets
Limelight Eventplex
Peoria, Illinois
Nov 3 Mon
KILL THE NOISE
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Kill The Noise – Majestic As Fak Tour with Botnek, Two Fresh, and Citizun Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $14 in advance. $17 at the door. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Nov 5 Wed
Umphrey's McGee
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents Umphrey’s McGee Doors open at 7:30 pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $35 in advance. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Nov 6 Thu
THE REVIVALISTS
Jay Goldberg Events & Entertainment presents The Revivalists with Red Wanting Blue Doors open at 8pm. Must be 18+ to enter. 9pm $15 in advance. $17 at the door. Show Info
Buy Tickets
The Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Powered by Rockhouse Partners